Backstreet Boys' new single - In A World Like This

If anyone still cares, Backstreet Boys have come back with a new single. I will always be a fan of BSB so I have to say it sucks they are nowhere near as popular as they used to be, but the new song is pretty good. It's called In A World Like This, and the song also borrows the name to their new album, which comes out July 30.

It's actually quite a catchy and uplifting song and had it been released by some other, currently relevant artist, I'm sure it would have been a hit. Also, this song is a welcome change from the previous, unfortunately-titled song Permanent Stain (gross, right?), which was luckily demoted to a buzz single since it obviously wasn't well received. Despite that, it will still be included in the album. Oh well... And here are the album cover and the tracklist:

01 In a World Like This
02 Permanent Stain
03 Breathe
04 Madeleine
05 Show ‘Em (What You’re Made Of)
06 Make Believe
07 Try
08 Trust Me
09 Love Somebody
10 One Phone Call
11 Feels Like Home
12 Soldier
13 Light On (Japanese Bonus Track)

0 Response to "Backstreet Boys' new single - In A World Like This"

Post a Comment