Oh Land premieres new song Pyromaniac!

Oh Land has revealed the tracklist of her upcoming album Wish Bone, check it out:
  1. “Bird In an Aeroplane”
  2. “Renaissance Girls”
  3. “Cherry On Top”
  4. “3 Chances”
  5. “My Boxer”
  6. “Love a Man Dead”
  7. “Next Summer”
  8. “Sleepy Town”
  9. “Pyromaniac”
  10. “Green Card”
  11. “Kill My Darling”
  12. “Love You Better”
  13. “First to Say Goodbye”
Besides Renaissance Girls and My Boxer, which have already been released, you can now hear one more song, Pyromaniac. It's a cool summer song that sounds like something Lana Del Ray would do if she did uptempo music. Still, I don't think the song is really Oh Land's style, so if you were into her old stuff, you may not be a fan of this. Check out the song and the video below!

0 Response to "Oh Land premieres new song Pyromaniac!"

Post a Comment