Get ready for Kylie Minogue's sexiest album yet - Kiss Me Once tracklist!

Let's sexercise!

Get a load of this! If you were thinking Kylie Minogue has lost her edge or was gonna tone her image down, well, not gonna happen! She's not here for standing in one place, all covered up, singing ballads about long lost loves. With a new album, Kiss Me Once, ready to hit iTunes' digital shelves soon, Kylie is sexing it up again. Check out the fantastic album tracklist below:

1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful
11. Fine
12. Mr President (bonus track)
13. Sleeping With The Enemy (bonus track)

When an album contains such song titles as Les Sex (is that French? I'm not sure...), Sleeping With The Enemy and Sexercise, it cannot fail! Although my favorite title is I Was Gonna Cancel (I smell a big hit!). You can already preorder the album from iTunes, but its official release date seems to be March 18, judging by its iTunes page. That's a little more than a month to go, so we'll just have to listen to the 1st single Into The Blue (whose cover art you can see above) until we get our hands (and ears) on all the 13 songs.

0 Response to "Get ready for Kylie Minogue's sexiest album yet - Kiss Me Once tracklist!"

Post a Comment